Erasmus+ Faculty Coordinators

Faculty Coordinator E-mail Telephone
Administration and Social Sciences dr Michał Pręgowski erasmus.wains@pw.edu.pl -
Architecture dr inż. arch. Anna Cudny international.arch@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 55 45
mgr Katarzyna Mitroszewska +48 22 234 52 06
Automotive and Construction Machinery Engineering dr inż. Arkadiusz Hajduga arkadiusz.hajduga@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 87 68
Chemistry dr hab. inż. Anna Krztoń-Maziopa anna.maziopa@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 53 48
Chemical and Process Engineering dr inż. Agata Penconek agata.penconek@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 63 52
Civil Enginering

prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Król

Ewa Rżysko

erasmus.WIL@pw.edu.pl

ewa.rzysko@pw.edu.pl

+48 22 234 65 21

+48 22 234 65 59

Electrical Engineering prof. dr hab. inż. Desire Rasolomampionona draso@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 73 51
Marta Marczak marta.marczak@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 72 28
Electronics and Information Technology

dr inż. Dariusz Turlej

Anna Neubart

dariusz.turlej@pw.edu.pl

anna.neubart@pw.edu.pl

+48 22 234 79 95

+48 22 234 57 75

Geodesy and Cartography dr inż. Joanna Pluto-Kossakowska joanna.kossakowska@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 72 86
Building Services, Hydro and Environmental Engineering dr hab. inż. Mirosław Szyłak-Szydłowski miroslaw.szydlowski@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 54 17
Joanna Wiśniewska joanna.wisniewska2@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 61 34
Management Anna Dmoch international.wz@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 86 95
Mathematics and Information Technology dr inż. Magdalena Jasionowska-Skop erasmus@mini.pw.edu.pl -
Materials Science and Engineering prof. dr hab. inż. Wojciech Święszkowski wojciech.swieszkowski@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 81 51
Iwona Gusta iwona.gusta@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 84 51
Mechatronics dr inż. Jerzy Szałapak jerzy.szalapak@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 83 86
Physics dr inż. Sławomir Ertman slawomir.ertman@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 51 82
Power and Aeronautical Engineering dr inż. Jacek Mieloszyk jmieloszyk@meil.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 57 78
dr inż. Rafał Laskowski rafal.laskowski@itc.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 52 18
Krystyna Różycka krystyna.rozycka@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 61 45
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Marta Sikora international.mt@pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 82 28
Transport Marzena Bukowiecka marzena.bukowiecka@wt.pw.edu.pl +48 22 234 59 40
Civil Engineering, Mechanics and Petrochemistry in Plock dr inż. Wiesława Ciesińska wieslawa.ciesinska@pw.edu.pl +48 24 367 21 68
College of Economics and Social Sciences in Plock dr Magdalena Grabowska magdalena.grabowska@pw.edu.pl +48 24 367 21 28